Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft

Vorsitzender der Schulpflegschaft: Bodo Bengel

Stellvertreter: 

 

Klasse 1a:   Verena Küpper              verena84@gmx.net                     Tel.: 9978209 

Vertreter:   Simone Gerhards          gerhardssimone@web.de              Tel.: 1275494  

 

Klasse 1b:    Roger Koll                    koll@carotec.de   

Vertreter:    Nadine Barberic            butterblume1@t-online.de             Tel.: 9739706

 

Klasse 1c:    Nicole Hoven                 nicolehoven@unitybox.de                Tel.: 993680

Vertreter:   Sven Weber-Pollok        svenmikeweber@hotmail.de 

 

Klasse 2a:   

Vertreter:   Karin Krings                 johannes.krings@t-online.de         Tel.: 9056363 

 

Klasse 2b:   Bodo Bengel                  bodo.bengel@web.de                      Tel.: 862454

Vertreter:   Anna-Christine Sonntag  christinecalles1993@gmail.de       Tel.: 7099304

 

Klasse 2c:   Monika Ohlinger            monika.ohlinger@gmx.de               Tel.: 7645145

Vertreter:   Caroline Kogel                                                              Tel.: 9734639

 

Klasse 3a:   Aysun Aytan                  aysunaytan.aa@gmail.com   

Vertreter:   Ariana Oles                    arianaa31@aol.com

 

Klasse 3b:  Nursen Kaval                   nursen.kavalgmail.com

Vertreter:   Anja Claes                       michaelclaes@web.de                 Tel.: 1245400

 

Klasse 3c:   Rebecca Schartmann        5hoddels@web.de                       Tel.: 862574

Vertreter:   Hanna Poschen                hposchen@gmx.de                     Tel.: 8659153

 

Klasse 4a:   Lisa Schmidt                   lisa.schmidt24@gmx.de

Vertreter:   Christina Alvarez-Brückmann c.alvarez-brueckmann@t-online.de 

 

Klasse 4b:   Abdelauhab Zeroual           a.zeroual@yahoo.de                Tel.: 9978297 

Vertreter:    Yvonne Hack                     byte@fn.de

 

Klasse 4c:    Daniela Gözic `                                                             Tel.: 1245677

Vertreter:    Barbara Steffens