Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft

Schulpflegschaftsvorsitzender:   Bodo Bengel (4b)

Stellvertreterin:                      Nicole Hoven (3c)

 


Klasse 1a

Vorsitzender:   Frank Otremba

Telefon: 9976209 oder 0031628509196

Mail: frank_otremba@gmx.de

 

Vertreterin:     Alexandra Ibhaze

Telefon: 0171/1466868

Mail: sandra.ibhaze@yahoo.de


Klasse 1b

Vorsitzende:    Daniela Gožić

Telefon: 1245677 oder 0176/24542877

Mail: d.gozic@gmx.de

 

Vertreter:       Jörg Kreitz

Telefon: 0179/1204266

Mail: joerg.kreitz@gmail.com


Klasse 1c

Vorsitzende:    Silvia Schiffer 

Telefon: 0163/6261274

Mail: s.schiffer@gmx.de

 

Vertreter:       Sascha Christleven

Telefon: 0157/76029200

Mail: christleven@gmx.de


Klasse 2a

Vorsitzender:   Sebastian Meye-Müllejans

Telefon: 9058690 oder 0179/5987276

Mail: sebastianmeyer@gmx.com

 

Vertreterin:    Martina Engel

Telefon: 0179/4514318

Mail: martinaengel@martinaengel.eu


Klasse 2b

Vorsitzende:    Barbara Erberich

Mail: baerbelbeckers@gmx.de

 

Vertreterin:    Sabrina Tscherner

Telefon: 7096101

Mail: sabrina_willmes@hotmail.com


Klasse 2c

Vorsitzender:   Mathias Bartz

Telefon: 0171/7772710

 

Vertreterin:     Kathrin Vinck

Mail: kathrin.vinck@gmx.de


Klasse 3a

Vorsitzende:    Simone Gerhards

Telefon: 0151/15563495

Mail: gerhardssimone@web.de

 

Vertreter:       Sebastian Claßen

Telefon: 0171/2978024

Mail: sebastian.classen@gmail.com


Klasse 3b

Vorsitzender:   Roger Koll

Telefon: 0173/2547666

Mail: koll@rokotec.net

 

Vertreter:       Dennis Brandt

Telefon: 0163/8037352

Mail: dennis.brandt80@gmail.com


Klasse 3c

Vorsitzende:    Nicole Hoven 

Telefon: 993680

Mail: nicolehoven@unitybox.de

 

Vertreter:       Sven Weber

Telefon: 0163/1529495

Mail: svenmikeweber@hotmail.de


Klasse 4a

Vorsitzender:   Thomas Dodt

Telefon: 0151/54410888

Mail: familiedodt1@gmx.de

 

Vertreterin:     Miriam Hauch

Telefon: 82416 oder 0157/72859722

Mail: miriam.k.hauch@googlemail.com


Klasse 4b

Vorsitzender:   Bodo Bengel

Telefon: 862454

Mail: bodo.bengel@web.de

 

Vertreterin:     Ilka Fielen

Telefon: 973750

Mail: ilkafielen@gmx.net


Klasse 4c

Vorsitzende:    Monika Ohliger

Telefon: 7645145

Mail: monika.ohliger@gmx.de

 

Vertreterin:     Kirsten Dahmen

Telefon: 0173/7201079

Mail: mail@kirsten-dahmen.de